Gesundheit & Soziales

Vor Ort

Vor Ort

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Kiel/Plön

    Christian Godau
    Legienstraße 22
    24103 Kiel
    Telefon: (0431) 51952-103
    christian.godau@verdi.de

    Angelika Thiele
    Mitarbeiterin
    Telefon: (0431) 51952-203

    Catrin Przewozny
    Legienstraße 22
    24103 Kiel
    Telefon: (0431) 51952-173
    catrin.przewozny@verdi.de

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Lübeck/Ostholstein

    Magda Tattermusch
    Holstentorplatz 1-5
    2355 Lübeck
    Telefon: (0451) 7990-513
    Fax: (0451) 7990-520
    magda.tattermusch@verdi.de

    Michelle Hardege
    Holstentorplatz 1-5
    23552 Lübeck
    Telefon: (0451) 7990-530
    Fax: (0451) 7990-520
    michelle.hardege@verdi.de

    Christian Wölm
    Holstentorplatz 1-5
    23552 Lübeck
    Telefon: (0451) 7990-555
    christian.woelm@verdi.de

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Neubrandenburg/Greifswald

    Mario Klepp
    Markt 3 
    17489 Greifswald
    Telefon: (03834) 541-120
    Fax: (03834) 541-177
    mario.klepp@verdi.de

    Uta Gesterkamp
    Mitarbeiterin
    Tilly-Schanzen-Straße 17
    17033 Neubrandenburg
    Telefon: (0395) 563988-0
    Fax: (0395) 563988-99
    uta.gesterkamp@verdi.de

    Marion Schmidt
    Mitarbeiterin
    Markt 3
    17489 Greifswald
    Telefon: (03834) 541-130
    Fax: (03834) 541-177
    marion.schmidt@verdi.de

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Schleswig

    Ute Dirks
    Stadtweg 53-55
    24837 Schleswig
    Telefon: (04621) 9696-14
    Fax: (04621) 9696-19
    ute.dirks@verdi.de

    Carina Schulz
    Stadtweg 53-55
    24837 Schleswig
    Telefon: (04621) 9696-13
    carina.schulz@verdi.de

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Flensburg

    Claudia Zaetschky
    Rote Straße 1
    24937 Flensburg
    Telefon: (0461) 14440-42
    Fax: (0461) 1444049
    claudia.zaetschky@verdi.de

    Heike Fleth-Schröder
    Telefon: (0461) 14440-42
    Fax: (0461) 1444049
    heike.fleth-schroeder@verdi.de

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Pinneburg-Steinberg

    Heike Maser-Festersen
    Telefon: (04121) 42 60 46
    PC Fax: (0180) 58 37 34 32 01 22
    Schulstraße 3
    25335 Elmshorn
    heike.maser-festersen@verdi.de

    Erika Hartwig
    Mitarbeiterin
    Schulstraße 3
    25335 Elmshorn
    Telefon: (04121) 4260-56
    Fax: (04121) 4260-59
    erika.hartwig@verdi.de

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Rostock

    Johannes Brückner
    August-Bebel-Straße 89
    18055 Rostock
    Telefon: (0381) 49779-76
    Fax: (0381) 49779-69
    johannes.brueckner@verdi.de

    Dörte Kutzner
    August-Bebel-Straße 89
    18055 Rostock
    Telefon: (03831) 49779-75
    Fax: (03831) 49779-69
    doerte.kutzner@verdi.de

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Schwerin

    Ivo Garbe
    Dr. Külz-Straße 18
    19053 Schwerin
    Telefon: (0385) 59190-50
    ivo.garbe@verdi.de

    Monika Roggendorf
    Mitarbeiterin
    Dr. Külz-Straße 18
    19053 Schwerin
    Telefon: (0385) 59190-51
    Fax: (0385) 59190-77

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Südholstein

    Imke Wriedt
    Kuhberg 1-3
    23843 Neumünster
    Telefon: (04321) 7 07 65-25
    imke.wriedt@verdi.de

  • Ansprechpartner im Bezirk Westküste

    Ursula Rummel
    Süderstraße 46
    25813 Husum
    Telefon: (04841) 8946-0
    Fax: (04841) 8946-90
    ursula.rummel@verdi.de

    Wilfrid Lunow
    Süderstraße 46
    25813 Husum
    Telefon: (04841) 8946-0
    Fax: (04841) 8946-90
    wilfrid.lunow@verdi.de